7 thoughts on “Sources of Inspiration – pictures and other tools

  1. Chef ChiKa

    Have you ever heard Wonderland by Natalia Kills,everytime i hear this song i don’t know why it remainds me of Neverland:Forsaken Dreamscape. You should check it out… 🙂

    Reply
  2. misslanilenore Post author

    I listened to the song…several times! :p Doesn’t really fit with the others on my playlist, but that didn’t keep it from getting stuck in my head anyway. Thanks for mentioning it! =)

    Reply
  3. Abby

    Have you heard of the song ‘Crawl’ by Breaking Benjamin? It really reminded of me of Rifter and Scourge.

    Reply
    1. misslanilenore Post author

      I don’t think I know that one, but I’ll look it up. I do have some Breaking Benjamin on one of my Nevermor playlists – I think for Forsaken Dreamscape. 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

