General Update – Still Editing

I’m still hoping that I get my wish of calling the book finished by the end of the year. I still have a week to get it tied up and fixed for the most part, and I think I can do it. I’ve pretty much got the ending finished, and now I have to type it. Bleh, But that and a few other spots should do it!

I’m at 132K now, but that will probably grow even more once I get the entire ending typed up. I’m not really sure I expected it to be this long. Whew!

I’m thinking that the last excerpt I gave you will be the last one you get – that is until I post up a sample of the book up on Wattpad. šŸ™‚ I don’t know if I’ll do that before or when I’m ready to publish it, but I’ve already gotten started setting it up. I might also do a video reading from the beginning, if I feel like it.

I’m going to present you with an idea of my publishing plan soon, maybe in the next day or so. It’s not finalized, but it will give you an idea for how I’m thinking of going about it.

That’s about all the news I have to share for now. Just keeping you updated!

One thought on “General Update – Still Editing

Leave a Reply

