Once Upon a Darkened Mind – now available!

Some big things have happened this morning! I am now an official Author at Author Central through Amazon, and my first little book has been published!! Does this mean I’m a real writer now? I hope so!

You can visit my Author Central Page to see my Biography and my Books here: http://www.amazon.com/author/lanilenore  Please Like my author page!

Once Upon a Darkened Mind

Once Upon a Darkened Mind is now available to be purchased, and again, it includes 2 short stories, 2 poems, and a generous portion of Nevermor. Those of you with Amazon Prime can go get it now! Others can go buy it now, but you might want to wait because tomorrow it is going to be FREE! Don’t forget, and I’m probably not going to let your forget because I’m sure I’ll be Tweeting about it all day.

Even though you might want to wait until tomorrow, you can still go in and read a sample portion of ILL just by clicking “Look inside this book”. =)

Here’s the link for the book: http://www.amazon.com/Once-Upon-Darkened-Mind-ebook/dp/B00B16EP4O/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1358260925&sr=8-1&keywords=once+upon+a+darkened+mind

I’m not going to hold you to it today (unless you want to) but tomorrow when it’s FREE, I hope you’ll help me share it! Please don’t try to review unless you have downloaded a copy, so that your review will be verified. =)

If you don’t have a Kindle, no problem. There’s a Kindle App that you can put on just about anything – your phone or even your computer. You can get that here: http://www.amazon.com/gp/feature.html?ie=UTF8&docId=1000493771

This is exciting!!! I guess it’s back to editing Nevermor now.

Oh yeah, one more thing. If you’re curious, I got the book cover image from Shutterstock, but I wanted to give a shout out to the artist Ann Mei.

http://www.shutterstock.com/gallery-352144p1.html

http://annmei.deviantart.com/

3 thoughts on “Once Upon a Darkened Mind – now available!

  1. Molly

    Just wondering about how you are posting “Nevermor.” Are you posting it at the same time on amazon.com as on Wattpad?

    Reply
    1. misslanilenore Post author

      I may post a few chapters on Wattpad a short time before I publish on Kindle, but the whole story will never be on Wattpad. It will only be a preview. I may post the sample early or I might wait until the day of release. I haven’t decided yet.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

