Free Today – Once Upon a Darkened Mind – for Kindle

This isn’t much of a post, but it’s a reminder. The book I just released is free today only! Please share this information, retweet me or share the book link of facebook. I would really like as many downloads as possible, and since it’s free, there’s no reason not to try!

http://tinyurl.com/aa5s2p3

I’m not sure if this link only takes you to the US version…but you should be able to find it in your version of the site by just searching for it. I made it available worldwide, so if you have access to the Kindle store, I’d think you’d be able to get it. You guys let me know how that works or if you have a problem so i can consider if for Nevermor’s release.

I’m reading through Nevermor again, making corrections, getting all my legal stuff in order and getting it set up in ebook format. After I get a handle on how long that will take, I hope to be able to give you a date of release.

Keep checking in! And don’t forget to rate it and leave me a comment on Amazon! It’s very important!

One thought on “Free Today – Once Upon a Darkened Mind – for Kindle

Leave a Reply

