Nevermor is getting new cover art, and it’s going to BLOW YOU AWAY!

I wasn’t going to announce this yet, but it’s actually coming along a lot faster than I anticipated! I hired an artist to create some original artwork for a new cover, thinking that I could at least get it by the time I decided what to do with the print copies, but he got right on it and it’s already done!!

It. looks. so. AMAZING!!!!! It’s beautiful and epic and dark and bad-ass all at once!

Seriously, I’ve been freaking out (and geeking out) about it since I saw it!  I was going to save it for the print version but it would be a serious shame not to go ahead and put it out there.  If this doesn’t sell some books for me, I don’t know what will!

Just try to say no to wanting the print version when you see this art. You’ll want it just to have a better look at this epic art by Omri Koresh!

Nope! You’ll have to wait until the 12th to see it! But let me just say, it is FANTASTIC!! I am so making it into a poster. Now he’s going to make me a back cover to go along with it, and then I’ll be set to go to press! As soon as I’m certain the book is perfect, that is.

I’m probably going to be fine tuning NEVERMOR up until the last possible minute, but my time is running down and it will be here before you know it! I’m so excited for all this! The new cover sets it off perfectly and I’m so happy it was ready on time for the initial release!

Tomorrow night, I’m going to announce the winner of the free copy contest, so you have a little more time to get in on that if you want!

GET READY!!

Leave a Reply

