Forsaken Dreamscape for Camp NaNo!

First off, this is not an April Fools post, even though it’s April 1st. 🙂

I’m tying up THE PEOPLE IN THE RICKETY HOUSE which is soon to be in print! (already out as an ebook) I just have to get my second proof and make sure it’s right with the changes I made, and then I’ll release it!

Since that’s done, I can turn my attention to something else. (By the way, you should probably be on the lookout for ROSES AND BLACK GLASS: a dark Cinderella tale soon! That one is next on my list.)

This month, I’m going to participate in my first Camp NaNoWriMo, and for it, I’ve decided that I’m going to really get going with FORSAKEN DREAMSCAPE rewrites. So, it’s back to Nevermor! I’m excited about it. My goal is to work on my rewrites for the first 4-5 chapters, and if I still have time left, I might carry on with the edits. I’ve already started on it, but I intend to focus on it this month.

I’m going to try to update my progress on the blog, and maybe even put up an excerpt or two of the new stuff. 🙂 I know many of you have read it and know how it goes, but for those who haven’t, I may not go into too many details.

But it’s going to be better than ever! Finally, I’m going to be able to fix many of the things I hated about it before and get this story on track!

Just a refresher: NEVERMOR is currently available in print and ebook formats.

The print version is available HERE. (Also Amazon UK)

The ebook version can be purchased through several different channels such as Kindle, Smashwords, Nook, and Kobo.

I keep having people tell me personally that they really loved Nevermor, but what I really need is for people to review it publicly so that other readers will trust it! If you haven’t, please do this for me! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

