Project Nevermor is now LIVE on Kickstarter!

kickstarter logoToday is the day!  I have so much to do! First, of course, I had to change up the blog a bit to update this change!

I hope you all are excited to help me out as I press through the next 29 days of this project!

I could tell you more, but I want you to check it out for yourself. Here’s the link:http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/20196376/project-nevermor

Head on over, watch the video and check out the rewards!

(in the future, you can simply click the widget on the sidebar to visit the project)

I’ll be updating soon through this blog and also hope to have exclusive posts through the actual Kickstarter site, which you’ll only be able to get if you’re a backer of the project (minimum $1 pledge). I also have a couple of explanatory videos that I’ll be channeling in from Youtube which talk about all the prizes and such, so all that should keep you entertained for a bit.

Sorry this post is so short! I’ll be back with more info soon!

 

4 thoughts on “Project Nevermor is now LIVE on Kickstarter!

  1. walkingwithspiders

    It’s almost unreal how quickly Nevermor turned me into a major fan girl!
    Yay! You chose my idea to put dedications for backers in the book! I’m so happy about that!
    I’ll be sure to donate soon!
    🙂

    Reply
      1. misslanilenore Post author

        I might update some of that. I know I have a lot of fans outside the US, but I haven’t quite figured out shipping for some of those heavier items. To Australia, for instance is soo costly. I’d have to ask for additional shipping charges on some of it… I’ll try to look into it.

Leave a Reply

