More Kickstarter Prizes now available to Backers outisde the US!

I was able to update some more of my Kickstarter prizes to be available outside the US!  International Backers can now bid for the $60 prize – at an additional shipping cost.

I hate that it has to be this way, actually, but our shipping costs have gone wayyy up over here over the last years or so, and shipping a lot of heavy books can get very expensive! I hope you can forgive me for the delay, but Nevermor fans in other countries can now get both books in paperback, plus all digital versions. I haven’t made the hardbacks available to you guys, just because they are so heavy.

If any of you would still like to make some kind of bid to get the dedication in Forsaken, I’ll try to come up with a way to make that happen, even if you don’t get the hardback copies.

Hmm, that might be all I have to report for now.

Leave a Reply

