Project Nevermor 1 Year Anniversary!

It’s September, and that means it’s been a year since I started this blog and this project. (Has it really been that long??) This is a great milestone in the process of this series, and I thank all of you for sticking with me!

Since it is September, that means there are only 5 more months until the release of book 2 in the Nevermor trilogy: Forsaken Dreamscape! I know that seems like a long time, but it’ll be here in a flash, and hopefully I can provide enough information, previews, and hints to keep you satisfied until then.

So, this post pretty much kicks off the next five months! This year is flying by – for me anyway. The darkness is coming, and it’ll be here soon!

Most of you already know what Forsaken Dreamscape is about, and many of you have probably read the old version. Some of you haven’t, however, and this will be new to you in some respects. But either way, it’s going to be a great new experience for everyone!

I know it’s a bit early perhaps, but I’ve swapped the blog over to a Forsaken Dreamscape theme, even though I will continue to give news on the progress of the first book as well. Also, don’t forget about my official website, where you can purchase my books directly from me! lani-lenore.com

Additionally, some of you have probably noticed the little ‘Donate’ button on the side over there, but I don’t think I’ve mentioned it yet. It’s basically for those who would like to donate to the book series, even though the Kickstarter campaign didn’t go through. It’s just a simple transaction directly through Paypal. If you just want to send a few dollars along to help me out, that would be much appreciated. I’m on the verge of bringing Nevermor into hardback and also entering it into several indie book contests, which will cost me.  I’m looking at several hundred dollars which has to come out of my own pocket!  Any help would be welcome and appreciated!!

Okay, enough about that. I’m going to start providing information about Forsaken Dreamscape (hopefully starting this week) but for now, I’d like to open the floor to any questions you might have about the new one: things that concern you and the like. Though, try not to ask about things that concern major spoilers. 🙂 I’m curious to know what you’re looking forward to and what your expectations are for this new version, and I’ll try to address what I can in a later post, or at least take them into account as I go along.

So, what have you been dying to know?

Leave a Reply

