2 thoughts on “Let’s Talk About Shadow Sun (Nevermor #3) – What to Expect

  1. tinee winee

    I’m reallly excited for Shadow Sun and I do hope that it will have more Rifter-Wren romance, a connection deeper and more mature than the first the two books.

    I’ve always loved Peter Pan and always have I wondered how adult Peter Pan would love Wendy or how Neverland would be like if Peter grew up. Thank God for wattpad, I found your story.

    On a personal note, Nevermor is special to me. It was my fiance’s first gift to me when we started dating. The second book was his gift to me when he proposed on our first anniversary. Lol he teased that I took notice of the book more than the ring ♡

    Reply
    1. misslanilenore Post author

      I love this. Thank you for sharing this story with me, and congratulations! I’m glad you’re looking forward to Shadow Sun, and I hope that it will live up to your expectations.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

