The Needle’s Eye Release Details

In just four days, THE NEEDLE’S EYE will be released in print and ebook formats! I’m so excited about this one. This novel has always been very special to me. It’s an original work that is not based on any fairy tale, yet it is a dark fairy tale just the same. Assuming you are as excited as I am, I wanted to give a few additional details about the release.

  • The book will be available on Tuesday, September 13th. (YAY!!!)
  • It will be available in ebook and in print (paperback) on Amazon.
  • The book (in both formats) will first be available only on Amazon, with possible enrollment for the ebook in KDP (which means you can borrow and read for free if you have Amazon Prime). If this is done, Amazon will be the only place you can get the ebook version for at least 3 months.
  • The book will be enrolled in Kindle Matchbook. So if you purchase the paperback copy, you’ll have the option to get the ebook for kindle FREE!

needles-eye-cover-4-smaller

Three sisters, three cursed men, and a ghastly fairy tale come to life.
When Elizabeth, Delia, and Emily were children, their grandfather told them a story about an island castle called the Needle’s Eye—home to a lord and his three sons. The castle has since been hidden by a mysterious fog, but his story speaks of nine girls who rowed out to the island. None of them returned, and the lord’s family was never heard from again.Years later, following their grandfather’s death, the last ties that bind the sisters to the village—and each other—seem to be breaking.
A careless mistake on the water leads their boat to be swallowed by the forbidden fog, and when they emerge from that cloud, the girls discover that the island castle they’d dreamed of is not a myth.The mere innocence of a curious glimpse becomes a fight for survival when the girls are cursed by the lord’s ghostly sons. Their choice quickly becomes apparent: they can play the games of the three soulless men, or they can give in to death, never to see one another again.
Don’t forget! September 13th!
Pssst! Here’s a special secret for those who are reading this blog: You can actually order the print version RIGHT NOW!
4 thoughts on “The Needle’s Eye Release Details

  1. nitapan14

    I’m SO hyped up for this! (*Cheers that I finally have enough pocket money for this.*) I was thinking about getting the Nevermor books instead, but since this is extra special to you, I’ll get this one.

    Reply
    1. misslanilenore Post author

      I’m so glad! I do love all of my books, but this one is special to me because it all came from my own head instead of me twisting something else. I hope you will love it! 🙂

      Reply
      1. nitapan14

        It certainly must feel quite rewarding. I’m not even close to having any of my novels ready for publication, but every draft I finish, there’s such a wonderful rush of pleasure that sticks with me. I can only hope to feel whatever you’re feeling about yet another publication one day.

Leave a Reply

