The Needle’s Eye Book Cover and Portrait!

In case anyone missed what I’ve been posting on social media this month, I thought I’d write this to show off some of The Needle’s Eye artwork!

I posted the cover last week, and just recently I’ve posted an image of the portrait that is described in the book. So here we have the cover of the three sisters, and the portrait of the lord and his three sons!

(From left to right) Elizabeth, Delia, Emily
(From left to right) Anton, Dante, the Lord, Christopher

Omri Koresh is so talented. I just can’t stop saying that. I’m in love with the cover, and the portrait is so amazing. If you look closely, you can see the brushstrokes and texture of the canvas!

I’m so excited to show off these images!

I’m still sharing something on social media every day this month in some form (whether here on the blog, on instagram, twitter, or facebook, and even Youtube!)

If you missed it as well, I also posted a video yesterday (audio only) of me reading ‘Polaris’ by HP Lovecraft. I recorded this because it was an inspiration for The Needle’s Eye. Check it out here: https://youtu.be/3vgqfkqqdWg

The Audiobook will also be available later this month, but is up for preorder on Googleplay only right now. It will be available through other retailers later this month.

The Needle’s Eye has a release date of September 30th!

Want to know a secret? (You can order the paperback right now!) Click here

1 thought on “The Needle’s Eye Book Cover and Portrait!

Leave a comment